Free Shipping On All Orders over $100

More results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages

He Won’t Change (CD) Margaret Haines

SKU: X1089

Original price was: $15.00.Current price is: $8.00.

12 Uplifting songs by Margaret Haines!

In stock

He Won’t Change (CD) Margaret Haines

Peter Haines sings these 12 songs! Track 8 is a wedding song, You Are the Love of MyLife! Peter wrote these words to me before we were married! When friends wanted a wedding song, we made it a song and sang it at their wedding!

12 original vocal solos, piano, synthesizer, 46:47

1. I Have Found That I Can Trust My Savior! He Won’t Change!
2. Water Of Life, Wash My Sins Away!
3. Revive Me, Jesus!
4. A Brand New Start
5. For God So Loved the World! John 3:16
6. Call Unto Me and I Will Answer Thee! Jer 33:3,
7. Blessed Be the Lord God of Israel! Psalm 106:48, 107:1-2, Joshua
8. You Are the Love of My Life! (Wedding Song)
9. I Can Do All Things Through Christ Who Strengthens Me! Phil. 4:13,
10. Let All Bitterness and Wrath Eph. 4:32
11. Put On the Whole Armor of God! Eph. 6:10-11, 14-18
12. May Joy Walk In Your Footsteps!