Free Shipping On All Orders over $100

More results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages

Margaret Haines Music Bundle (4 CDs) Margaret Haines

SKU: G726

Original price was: $60.00.Current price is: $20.00.

Four outstanding musical compact discs by Margaret Haines!

In stock

Margaret Haines Music Bundle (4 CDs) Margaret Haines

This bundle includes four outstanding music CDs by Margaret Haines!

This CD of outstanding semi-classical recordings have been praised and commended by prominent musicians and Christian leaders. Margaret Haines is a prominent pianist and music producer.

Songs of the Revelation of Jesus

Soprano: Linda Gutensohn
Second Soprano: Ruth Rupert
Tenor: Bob Preston, Jr.
Alto: Robin Burger

This CD contains 12 songs. Titles:

  • Lord Jesus, Live Through Me!
  • Love Them Through Me, Lord!
  • Lord, Let Nothing Come Between Your Perfect Will for Me!
  • Psalm 1: Blessed Is the Man
  • Set Me on Fire
  • Lo, I Am With You Always!
  • Come Unto Me
  • I Am the Resurrection
  • Open Up Your Heart to Jesus! Ask Him in Today!
  • Choose You This Day Whom You Will Serve
  • O, Save Our Land!
  • Love Them Through Me, Lord!

Beloved Hymns

After a senior piano recital at Albion College, Michigan, Margaret Haines taught music and later produced a Christian television program.

Mrs. Haines plays these beautiful and original piano arrangements of well-known hymns in a flowing style. Titles:

  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  • Amazing Grace
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • In the Garden
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
  • God of Our Fathers
  • Abide With Me
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • Trust and Obey
  • Battle Hymn of the Republic
  • Morning Has Broken
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • There Is a Balm in Gilead
  • O God, Our Help in Ages Past
  • I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
  • What Wondrous Love Is This
  • God Is So Good
  • Victory in Jesus
  • To God Be the Glory

Christmas Piano

Mrs. Haines plays these 26 beautiful and original piano arrangements of Christmas carols and songs in a flowing style. Titles:

  • O Holy Night
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • We Three Kings
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • What Child Is This?
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful / I Heard the Bells
  • Silent Night / O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • Bring a Torch, Jeannette Isabella / Joseph, Dearest Joseph Mine
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / O Come, Little Children
  • The Coventry Carol / Good King Wenceslas
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • O Thou Joyful Day
  • O Christmas Tree / The Holly and the Ivy
  • Angels From the Reams of Glory
  • Go, Tell It on the Mountain
  • The Twelve Days of Christmas (shortened)
  • Jingle Bells / Deck the Halls
  • Good Christian Men Rejoice / We Wish You a Merry Christmas

He Won’t Change 

Peter Haines sings these 12 songs! Track 8 is a wedding song, You Are the Love of MyLife! Peter wrote these words to me before we were married! When friends wanted a wedding song, we made it a song and sang it at their wedding!

12 original vocal solos, piano, synthesizer, 46:47

1. I Have Found That I Can Trust My Savior! He Won’t Change!
2. Water Of Life, Wash My Sins Away!
3. Revive Me, Jesus!
4. A Brand New Start
5. For God So Loved the World! John 3:16
6. Call Unto Me and I Will Answer Thee! Jer 33:3,
7. Blessed Be the Lord God of Israel! Psalm 106:48, 107:1-2, Joshua
8. You Are the Love of My Life! (Wedding Song)
9. I Can Do All Things Through Christ Who Strengthens Me! Phil. 4:13,
10. Let All Bitterness and Wrath Eph. 4:32
11. Put On the Whole Armor of God! Eph. 6:10-11, 14-18
12. May Joy Walk In Your Footsteps!