Cart (empty) $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Christmas Piano Zoom

Christmas Piano

SKU: X1051

Availability: In stock

Product Description


    by Margaret Haines

    Mrs. Haines plays these 26 beautiful and original piano arrangements of Christmas carols and songs in a flowing style. Titles:

    • O Holy Night
    • O Little Town of Bethlehem
    • We Three Kings
    • Angels We Have Heard on High
    • What Child Is This?
    • O Come, All Ye Faithful / I Heard the Bells
    • Silent Night / O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
    • Bring a Torch, Jeannette Isabella / Joseph, Dearest Joseph Mine
    • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / O Come, Little Children
    • The Coventry Carol / Good King Wenceslas
    • Jesus Loves Me
    • O Thou Joyful Day
    • O Christmas Tree / The Holly and the Ivy
    • Angels From the Reams of Glory
    • Go, Tell It on the Mountain
    • The Twelve Days of Christmas (shortened)
    • JIngle Bells / Deck the Halls
    • Good Christian Men Rejoice / We Wish You a Merry Christmas

    Running time: 59 minutes

    We can only guarantee delivery by Christmas if ordered before December 16 unless you wish to pay for expedited shipping.

Additional Information

    Additional Information

    Name Christmas Piano
    Contributors N/A
    Binding N/A
    Page Count N/A
    Dimensions N/A
CMS tab